Meet your Agri Business Advisor

Your local Agri Business Advisor is ready to take your call. We can meet you at a time convenient to you; to discuss your farming or agri plans to expand and grow your business.

To arrange an appointment with one of the team, simply call or email to arrange a meeting.

Richard Primrose
Richard Primrose
Agri Manager NI
07920 785794
Richard.Primrose@boi.com

 

Simon Tolerton
Simon Tolerton
Antrim & Greater Belfast
07889 089907
Simon.Tolerton@boi.com

 

Damien Rooney
Damien Rooney
Down & Armagh
07721 112226
Damien.rooney@boi.com

 

Glenn Murray
Glenn Murray
North West
07584 145116
Glenn.Murray@boi.com
Alastair Kane
Alastair Kane
Magherafelt/Ballymena
07736 026092
Alastair.kane@boi.com
Iris Beattie
Iris Beattie
Tyrone & Fermanagh
07584 145215
Iris.Beattie@boi.com