NI Bank Holidays

Date ROI NI GB
Wednesday 1st January 2020 YES YES YES
Tuesday 17th March 2020 YES YES NO
Friday 10th April 2020* YES YES YES
Monday 13th April 2020* YES YES YES
Monday 4th May 2020 YES NO NO
Friday 8th May 2020 NO YES YES
Monday 25th May 2020 NO YES YES
Monday 1st June 2020 YES NO NO
Monday 13th July 2020 NO YES NO
Monday 3rd August 2020 YES NO NO
Monday 31st August 2020 NO YES YES
Monday 26th October 2020 YES NO NO
Friday 25th December 2020* YES YES YES
Monday 28th December 2020* YES YES YES
Tuesday 29th December 2020 YES NO NO
Friday 1st January 2021* YES YES YES
* Target closing days. These days will not be settlement days for the Euro money market or for foreign exchange transactions involving the Euro, therefore payments in Euro will not be credited/debited to accounts until the following working day