NI Bank Holidays

Date ROI NI GB
Monday 18th March 2019 YES YES NO
Friday 19th April 2019* YES YES YES
Monday 22nd April 2019* YES YES YES
Monday 6th May 2019 YES YES YES
Monday 27th May 2019 NO YES YES
Monday 3rd June 2019 YES NO NO
Friday 12th July 2019 NO YES NO
Monday 5th August 2019 YES NO NO
Monday 26th August 2019 NO YES YES
Monday 28th October 2019 YES NO NO
Wednesday 25th December 2019* YES YES YES
Thursday 26th December 2019* YES YES YES
Friday 27th December 2019 YES YES NO
Wednesday 1st January 2020* YES YES YES
* Target closing days. These days will not be settlement days for the Euro money market or for foreign exchange transactions involving the Euro, therefore payments in Euro will not be credited/debited to accounts until the following working day