Mortgage sales adviser location guide


(Effective 14/01/2019)

Our Mortgage Sales Advisers cover specific Bank of Ireland branches, and can meet you at the one most convenient to you. Simply call the appropriate Mortgage Sales Adviser to arrange an appointment.

Mortgage Sales Adviser Branches Covered Direct Dial Phone Number Email Address
Mortgage Sales Manager
Linda Richardson
07545 200388
Audrey Johns Coleraine, Limavady, Culmore Road Derry, Strand Road Derry 07342 087845 audrey.johns@boi.com
Chantal Nelson Ballymena, Cookstown, Magherafelt 07557 566496 chantal.nelson@boi.com
Clive Bruce Enniskillen, Lisnaskea, Omagh, Strabane 07557 566330 clive.bruce@boi.com
Gavin Shaw Bangor, Belfast City Branch 07557 549244 gavin.shaw@boi.com
Pat Greene Lurgan, Armagh, Andersonstown, Portadown 07795 362684 patricka.greene@boi.com
Shonagh Maguire Banbridge, Crossmaglen, Keady, Downpatrick, Newry 07557 549515 shonagh.maguire@boi.com
Wendy Porter Lisburn Road Belfast, Ormeau Road Belfast, Lisburn, Dungannon 07557 549436 wendy.porter@boi.com
William Ireland Glengormley, University Road Belfast 07557 549267 bill.ireland@boi.com

Full written details and quotations are available on request. All mortgages are subject to status and valuation and are only available to persons over the age of 18 years.

All information correct as at January 2019.

Bank of Ireland Group provides mortgages in the UK through “Bank of Ireland Mortgages” and “Bank of Ireland UK”.

If you are in doubt as to your mortgage provider or have any queries relating to our UK mortgage products or services please contact our UK administration centre at: Bank of Ireland (UK Mortgages), PO Box 3191, Bristol, BS1 9HY. Phone: (0117) 979 2222. Fax (0117) 929 3878. mortgage.services@boipluk.co.uk.

YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE